Quick Guide on How to View a Blocked or Deleted Profile on Facebook

How can I view a blocked or deleted profile on Facebook? Looking for a mini-guideline on how you can hover on Facebook to view a blocked or deleted profile but don’t know how to go about it? 
Quick Guide on How to View a Blocked or Deleted Profile on Facebook
If yes, then don’t worry anymore because this article has tackles that in details. During the course of this post, we’ll relate to you how you can view a blocked or deleted profile on Facebook in two different ways. The two ways are as given below;
1. How to View a Blocked Profile When You Know The URL

2. How to View a Blocked Profile If You Don’t Have The URL 

As a quick reminder, let me stress here that Facebook is a social networking website that connects friends and families from all over the world. 

However, Facebook also has a use for a small business; Facebook can connect you with your customers, your employees, your clients and other businesses. In addition, many businesses now use Facebook for things that you normally would need a public relations company for. 
Product announcements, product recalls and special deals can all be announced on your Facebook page. 
If you have noticed one of your employees or clients has disappeared from your Facebook page, there is a chance that they have blocked their profile or deleted it. You can view a blocked profile using two methods.

How to View a Blocked Profile When You Know The URL
1. Log out of your Facebook account.

2. Click the address bar at the top of the screen. Erase any Web address that is currently listed.

3. Enter the URL of the Facebook account that you suspect has blocked you. The URL looks like this: “www.facebook.com/name,” where “name” is replaced with the account you are checking. If you do not know the URL, there is no way to find it.

Click here to learn how to tag someone on Facebook.

4. Press “Enter” to view that person’s Facebook page. If the person’s Facebook page appears, that person has blocked you. If you receive a Facebook error, the account is deleted.

How to View a Blocked Profile If You Don’t Have The URL
1. Log out of your Facebook account.

2. Navigate to any search engine.

3. Enter the name of the person or business you are trying to find. Try “name facebook” and replace “name” with the name of the person or business. While you can block someone on Facebook, you cannot block them from viewing your page from an outside source.

4. Scroll through the found entries. If you find their Facebook account, it is a sign that they blocked you. If the account does not appear at all, they have deleted their account.

Note the following: 
a. Don’t assume the worst if you find that a user blocked you. There is always the chance a user has blocked you by accident and doesn’t even realize it.

b. There is no way to view a deleted profile; when a user closes their Facebook account, Facebook removes the profile from its website, removing all traces of that account’s existence from its website.

Facebook Comments Box



Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

804FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles

Facebook Comments Box
%d bloggers like this: