Deactivate Or Delete Your Facebook Account | Can I deactivate my Facebook account temporarily

Updated post on Deactivate Or Delete Your Facebook Account | Can I deactivate my Facebook account temporarily.

I just updated this post on how to delete or deactivate facebook.

So if you’re among the over 2.2 billion active monthly Facebook users and want to figure out the complete steps on how to deactivate facebook or delete facebook permanently, this article got you covered.

Interestingly, this article consists of all the stuff you need to either delete or deactivate facebook account fast and easy.

Continue reading below and please don’t hesitate to share this article with your friends and loved ones.

Thanks a million!!!

Deactivate Facebook account: Are you tired of Facebook? Do you want to stay clear of Facebook for some time or do you want to delete it completely? 

If you’re looking for a guideline on how you can deactivate or delete your account on Facebook, this article has provided links that will enable you to do that on your own.

Just follow the processes listed below to either deactivate or delete your Facebook account.

Deactivate Or Delete Your Facebook Account | Can I deactivate my Facebook account temporarily
How to deactivate your Facebook account temporarily
Deactivating your Facebook account to me is better than deleting it completely. The reason is that, when you deactivate your Facebook account, you can come back and reactivate it whenever you choose to.

Another interesting thing about deactivating a Facebook account is that your data will still be intact whenever you reactivate it. The process involved in reactivating your account is very simple.

All that you need do is to visit Facebook.com and log in with your details. See links that will aid you below.


How to delete your Facebook account completely
Deactivating your Facebook account temporarily is different from deleting it. Their approaches, as well as their functions, are also different. 

Unlike deactivating, deleting your account will remove you from Facebook completely. If you delete your account on Facebook, whenever you want to return to the platform, you will need to signup a new account. 

Learn how to create an awesome Facebook account here.

Well, if you have made up your mind to delete your account on Facebook, make sure you have downloaded a copy of your information. 

Use any of the links given below to see our guidelines on how to delete Facebook account;

Final note:
Deleting your Facebook account de-populates the platform. Facebook is the biggest social media platform with billions of users interacting with one another. 

The platform is only interesting because of its users. 

So instead of deleting your account consider deactivating it.

That is it on Deactivate Or Delete Your Facebook Account | Can I deactivate my Facebook account temporarily.

please share this post!!!

Smart read:
Facebook Comments Box



Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

798FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles

Facebook Comments Box
%d bloggers like this: