Delete Facebook Page Permanently – FB Guide

How do I Delete Facebook Page Permanently? Sometimes you start a Facebook page with the best intentions. 

You plan on posting to your Facebook page regularly, you plan on using your Facebook page to connect with customers and clients, and you started off with a bang! 
But then you got busy, your Facebook page fell to the wayside, and now it’s been months since you have posted anything. 
Delete Facebook Page Permanently - FB Guide
Or maybe you spent a lot of time posting stuff about your business and saw a very low return on your time spent and are giving up… That’s okay.

In this post I am going to show you how to Delete your Facebook page step by step. 

Social media marketing isn’t a magic pill solution. It also isn’t a quick results solution. Social media marketing can yield a HUGE payoff, but it takes time. 
Click here to see how to report a problem with Facebook
Social media marketing, especially with Facebook, is a long-term investment in interaction and building relationships. It is a long-term investment in creating a community of people who feel like they matter and who feel involved in your brand.

This type of marketing isn’t for everyone or every business. If you want to, you can delete any Facebook page that you have admin rights to.

Recommend:
Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily 
How Can I Turn Off Facebook Notifications? Choose Notification to Receive 
How to Create An Awesome Facebook Account 
How Can I deactivate My Facebook Account? 
How to report a problem with Facebook | Step by step 
How to Deactivate My Facebook Account – 2018 
How to Deactivate and Re-Activate Facebook Account 2018

Note that Deleting a Facebook page is permanent and can not be undone. So, if you do choose to delete your Facebook page, make sure you really want to delete it… and check with anyone else who is an admin for the page to confirm.

– Login as an Admin of the Facebook page
– Click on “Settings” at the top of your Facebook Page
– Click on General
– Click on “Remove Page” at the bottom of the window
– Click on “Delete (Page Name)”
– Click on “Delete Page Name”

Bear in mind that deleting your Facebook Page means that nobody will be able to see or find your page. Once you’ve clicked “Delete”, you’ll have 14 days to restore it in case you have a change of mind.

After that, you’ll be asked to confirm if you really want to delete Facebook page permanently. If you choose to unpublish instead, only admins will be able to see your Facebook Page.

Was the article helpful?

Please help to promote this article by sharing it with your friends…Thanks!!!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Comment

Delete Facebook Page Permanently – FB Guide

How do I Delete Facebook Page Permanently? Sometimes you start a Facebook page with the best intentions. 

You plan on posting to your Facebook page regularly, you plan on using your Facebook page to connect with customers and clients, and you started off with a bang! 
But then you got busy, your Facebook page fell to the wayside, and now it’s been months since you have posted anything. 
Delete Facebook Page Permanently - FB Guide
Or maybe you spent a lot of time posting stuff about your business and saw a very low return on your time spent and are giving up… That’s okay.

In this post I am going to show you how to Delete your Facebook page step by step. 

Social media marketing isn’t a magic pill solution. It also isn’t a quick results solution. Social media marketing can yield a HUGE payoff, but it takes time. 
Click here to see how to report a problem with Facebook
Social media marketing, especially with Facebook, is a long-term investment in interaction and building relationships. It is a long-term investment in creating a community of people who feel like they matter and who feel involved in your brand.

This type of marketing isn’t for everyone or every business. If you want to, you can delete any Facebook page that you have admin rights to.

Recommend:
Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily 
How Can I Turn Off Facebook Notifications? Choose Notification to Receive 
How to Create An Awesome Facebook Account 
How Can I deactivate My Facebook Account? 
How to report a problem with Facebook | Step by step 
How to Deactivate My Facebook Account – 2018 
How to Deactivate and Re-Activate Facebook Account 2018

Note that Deleting a Facebook page is permanent and can not be undone. So, if you do choose to delete your Facebook page, make sure you really want to delete it… and check with anyone else who is an admin for the page to confirm.

– Login as an Admin of the Facebook page
– Click on “Settings” at the top of your Facebook Page
– Click on General
– Click on “Remove Page” at the bottom of the window
– Click on “Delete (Page Name)”
– Click on “Delete Page Name”

Bear in mind that deleting your Facebook Page means that nobody will be able to see or find your page. Once you’ve clicked “Delete”, you’ll have 14 days to restore it in case you have a change of mind.

After that, you’ll be asked to confirm if you really want to delete Facebook page permanently. If you choose to unpublish instead, only admins will be able to see your Facebook Page.

Was the article helpful?

Please help to promote this article by sharing it with your friends…Thanks!!!

Facebook Comments

Leave a Comment

You cannot copy content of this page
%d bloggers like this: