When someone blocks you on Facebook, you’re immediately banned by Facebook from accessing their profile hence you can’t see them nor their post anymore.
If you still the profile of someone you feel has blocked you, it means that the person has not blocked you.
However, if you cannot message the person anymore, it may be that he/she has blocked you from messaging them.
When someone obstructs you from sending messages on Facebook, you can still see their profile, but can’t interact with them except they unblock.
Facebook Pokes App | How to See Your Facebook Pokes | How to see pokes on facebook app 2019 – How to check pokes on facebook app 2019
So, in summary, you cannot view someone’s Facebook profile if they have blocked you.
That is it on How can I view someone’s Facebook if they have blocked me?