To view or check your Facebook blocked list is not a difficult thing to do. Every Facebook user can actually undertake it with ease. However, the essence of this post is to help guide you through the steps you need to follow to check your blocked list on Facebook.
Block users: Once you block someone, that person can no longer see things you post on your timeline, tag you, invite you to events or groups, start a conversation with you, or add you as a friend. Note: Does not include apps, games or groups you both participate in.
Block messages: If you block messages and video calls from someone here, they won’t be able to contact you in the Messenger app either. Unless you block someone’s profile, they may be able to post on your timeline, tag you, and comment on your posts or comments. Learn how to block messages on Facebook.
Block app invites: Once you block app invites from someone, you’ll automatically ignore future app requests from that friend. To block invites from a specific friend, click the “Ignore All Invites From This Friend” link under your latest request. Learn how to block facebook apps.
Block event invites: Once you block event invites from someone, you’ll automatically ignore future event requests from that friend. Block invitations on Facebook.
Block Pages: Once you block a Page, that Page can no longer interact with your posts or like or reply to your comments. You’ll be unable to post to the Page’s Timeline or message the Page. If you currently like the Page, blocking it will also unlike and unfollow it. Learn how to block pages on Facebook.
Block apps: Once you block an app, it can no longer contact you or get non-public information about you through Facebook. Lear how to block apps and websites on Facebook from accessing your data.