How to Delete A Facebook Account Permanently: Delete Facebook Account Link Right Now: The way to Publish A Facebook Account Permanently: Publish Facebook Account Link Right Today: Facebook is the biggest social networking network site utilized for communicating, chatting and construction brands.
Fastest method to delete your Facebook account: Click here>> Click this link
https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account and follow the instructions that follow.
Sometimes, deleting your FB accounts may be the solution to all of the problems you’re needing. This post will show you a step by step guide on how to fully delete…
Follow steps to delete your account permanently.
Steps to delete facebook account permanently
Generate a random new password.
This will help you to forget your Facebook account password and it will boost your account deletion even more.
Change your facebook password
1. Go to settings and privacy
2. Select: – security and login
3. Select: – Change password
Put your new password as generated above in step:
1 NOW DELETE YOU FACEBOOK ACCOUNT
Click on given link https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
NOTE: – You can get to this link by searching in ‘Facebook help’ page. all you have to search is ‘how to delete the account permanently’. Then follow the steps. You might need to click on ‘Let us know’ link.
Fill up your Facebook password and captcha.
Congratulations, you have successfully applied for your account deletion. Your account will be deleted only if you do not log in to your account in next 14 days.
Before you proceed to delete your facebook account, here are a few important things to note:
- Facebook delays deletion for a few days after the request is made. If you log in during the grace period, the deletion is cancelled.
- You can’t regain access to your Facebook account once it’s deleted.
- It can take up to 90 days for your data that’s stored in backup systems to be deleted.
You can choose to deactivate your Facebook account instead. Basically, deactivating is a way to cool off from Facebook for a while, while deleting is a permanent solution. Deactivating your Facebook account means:
- People won’t be able to see your Facebook profile, or search for you
- Some information may remain visible to other users (like messages you’ve sent)
- Facebook will save your account info in case you reactivate your account
How to deactivate a Facebook account
To deactivate your Facebook account, click the following link and choose the ‘Deactivate Account‘ option, and then follow the steps to confirm your decision.
To reactivate your account after deactivating it, simply log into your Facebook account again using your email address or phone number, and password. Your profile will be resurrected.
That is it on How to Delete A Facebook Account Permanently: Delete Facebook Account Link Right Now.
Kindly share this article with your friends and loved ones!!!
Facebook Comments Box