If you’re not sure who you’ve blocked, you can get a complete list by accessing your Facebook privacy settings.
You can see who you’ve blocked completely and which of your friends you’ve partially blocked from certain things such as sending invitations or viewing personal posts.
1. Click the gear-shaped icon on your Facebook toolbar and select “Privacy Settings.”
2. Click “Blocking” in the sidebar to display several types of block lists. The “Block Users” section displays the people you’ve blocked completely — they can’t send friend requests, see your Timeline or send messages.
The “Block App Invites” section lists friends who can’t send you requests to join games and other apps, while the “Block Event Invites” lists friends who can’t invite you to events. The “Block Apps” section shows apps you’ve blocked.
3. Click “Edit List” in the “Restricted List “section to see a list of friends you’ve restricted. These friends can only see information on your Timeline that you make public. They remain on your friends list, but they are blocked from seeing any updates or pictures that have a friends-only privacy setting.